

## Board of Directors Special Vote by Email December 9, 2020

Approved 12.21.2020

- I. Call for Vote by Email Beth Kuchenreuther, Chair of the Eagala Board of Directors

  Board Members: Beth Kuchenreuther (Chair), Lisa Krystosek (Vice-chair), Marian Heyink
  (Governance Chair), Misty Baker (Governance), and Wanda Whittlesey-Jerome (Secretary)
- II. A Corporate Resolution Entire Board

## Equine Assisted Growth and Learning Association, Inc. December 7, 2020

## CORPORATE RESOLUTION

WHEREAS the Corporation desires to identify the current members of its Board of Directors, Officers, Authorizing Representatives and list of Check Signers.

RESOLVED, that the Board of Directors is currently comprised of the following individuals:

- Beth Kuchenreuther
- Lisa Krystosek
- Marian Heyink
- Misty Baker
- Wanda Whittlesey-Jerome

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED that the current members of the Board of Directors serve as the Corporation's officers and are its Authorizing Representatives:

- Beth Kuchenreuther
- Lisa Krystosek
- Marian Heyink
- Misty Baker
- Wanda Whittlesey-Jerome

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED that the following officer and the Corporation's Board Chair shall be added as check signers for its accounts with Chase Bank:

- Amy Blossom, Acting Chief Executive Officer
- Beth Kuchenreuther. Chair of the Board of Directors

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED that the following officers and staff shall be removed as check signer for its accounts with Chase Bank:

- Lynn Thomas, CEO
- Kara Staheli, COO

The undersigned hereby certifies that she is the duly elected and qualified Acting Chief Executive Officer (As per Chase-Acting Secretary) and the custodian of books and records of the Equine Assisted Growth and Learning Association, a corporation duly formed pursuant to the laws of the state of Utah, and that the foregoing is a true record of a resolution duly adopted by the members of the Corporation's Board of Directors, and that said resolution is now in full force and effect without modification or rescission.

IN WITNESS THEREOF, I have executed my name as (As per Chase-Acting Secretary), this 7th of December 2020.

Amy Blossom, Eagala Acting CEO (per Chase-Acting Secretary)

III. Voting by Email - Entire Board

All votes counted and noted. The motion carried unanimously.

Notation of vote respectfully submitted,

Wanda Whittlesey - Jerome

Eagala Secretary of the Board, 2020 – 2021